Ever hear of Shaklee?

I had never heard of Shaklee until a couple years ago, even though the company has been around for over 50 years. I thought a friend of mine was in the roofing business when he mentioned the name (Shake Masters was what I heard).

What got me motivated about them was his business card – it was on recycled paper and used soy ink! Well, that told me that this was a company which was serious about the purity of the environment. So I checked out the company a bit closer and was very impressed.

The products they offer are safe for both me, my family and the environment. So I switched many things I would normally buy at the grocery store and started buying from Shaklee.

I invite you to check them out and I think you’ll be as impressed as I was.

Go to www.cleanandpurelife.com

Leave a Reply

