Solution to receive mail on the road

So I was thinking of the best way to get my regular snail mail if I was to be out of town or out of the country for an extended period of time when I found this thing called Earth Class Mail.

What an awesome thing. I can set it permantantly if I want, all the mail would go to this service, and I can literally check my mail online! AND, if I get checks in the mail (yep, still get those), they are able to deposit them for me.

Thought I would get it out there, as it seems pretty cool.

EarthClassMail

Leave a Reply

