Why to not vote for Marco Rubio

Last night, April 13, 2015, Marco Rubio officially declared he is running for president in the 2016 general election. Rubio joins 11 other Republicans who have officially declared their run including Rand Paul, Skip Andrews, Kerry Bowers, Ted Cruz, John Dummett, Jr, Dale Christensen, Chris Hill, Michael Kinlaw and Brian Russell. Still, many others have formed exploratory committees; however, have not officially declared including Scott Walker Donald Trump, Rick Santorum, George Pataki, Rick Perry, Lindsay Graham, Dr. Ben Carson, Jeb Bush and Chris Christie. Everyone who knows Rubio realizes he is very smart and quick on his feet, so he is a formidable candidate in the growing Republican field of presidential candidates.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s