I hope I can rely on your support!

Palm Beach County Soil & Water Conservation District – Group 5

On the November 4, 2014 ballot here in Palm Beach County, my name will appear as a candidate for the county soil & water conservation district and I was hoping to have your support and vote for this non-partisan office.

I am not looking for any money, just your vote in November. We are trying to save taxpayers $350,000. We already have two new board members and with my election to the board we will control the board. With a majority of like-minded members of the board, we will be able to do serious reductions in the budget without negatively affecting the environment.

If you are on Facebook, please ‘Like’ our campaign page: https://www.facebook.com/KarlDickeyforPalmBeachSoilWaterConservation.

Thank you,
Karl Dickey

Disclaimer: Paid Pol. Adv. by Karl Dickey, non-partisan candidate for Palm Beach County Soil & Water Conservation District 5

karl-med

1 Comment

Leave a comment